carolsmusingsdotcom

Gym, pups, and other interesting tid bits

Save the Date June 16, 2021

Filed under: Uncategorized — cgg111 @ 7:29 pm

Oct. 15th-Oct. 16th 2021 Confidently Fit LLC will be hosting its first wellness retreat. I am very excited and grateful to be able to offer this opportunity.

Where: Good Earth Market, Ocean View, DE

What to expect: Dinner Friday night, yoga meditation, journaling, overnight accommodations, breakfast Saturday, bootcamp workout, yoga, meditation and journaling.

More details to follow.

This retreat is just another sign that I am right where I am supposed to be doing what I am supposed to be doing and I could not be more thankful for all the steps it took for me to get here. All the nos, all the rejections, people who have turned their back on me or told me no….thank you. Thank you to those of you who stood by me. Thank you to those of you who got me to this moment. I could not be happier, healthier or more determined to live a purposed-filled life.

Our summer schedule continues:

Monday-Thursday 8AM bootcamp at the marina in Federalsburg.

Monday and Wednesday 5:30PM yoga at my house or through ZOOM.

All classes $5

I have a few spots open for personal training as well.

Thank you for all the love and support. See you soon! Namaste.

 

Leave a comment